Unifi udm pro review

Unifi udm pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

I Love the UDM Pro, Two Years Later review

24039
627
115
00:05:06
14.01.2022

In this video I review the UDM Pro two years after its released. Spoiler I would recommend 10/10 Unifi dream machine camera device limit 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 Intro 0:00 What I Like about the UDM PRO 0:37 who is the UDM Pro for 3:30 Things I would like to see added to the UDM Pro 3:45 Final thoughts 4:35

the UniFi Dream Machine Pro....the nerdiest home router

644101
14392
772
00:10:09
11.03.2020

Don’t let Google look at your stuff!! Get NordLocker for free: 🤍 ➡️Checkout ALL my training at CBT Nuggets: 🤍 The UniFi Dream Machine Pro from Ubiquiti.....is it good? In this video, I review and setup the Dream Machine pro and walk through a few of my favorite features. Get a Dream Machine Pro: 🤍 Get a Dream Machine: 🤍 ➡️Support NetworkChuck: 🤍 ➡️Need help? Join the community: 🤍 Below you will find what are known as affiliate links. Basically, links to really great stuff I use that, if you buy, I will receive a super small kickback that helps support this channel. Thanks!! (GEAR I USE...STUFF I RECOMMEND) Amazon Affiliate Store: 🤍 Buy a Raspberry Pi: 🤍 🤝🤝🤝JOIN THE Cisco Routing and Switching FACEBOOK STUDY GROUP: 🤍 🤝🤝🤝JOIN THE CCNA/CCNP Collaboration FACEBOOK STUDY GROUP: 🤍 mcsa vcp mcse ine mta tshoot 300-135 az-900 az 900 az900 Microsoft Azure Devnet Associate Cisco Devnet Associate CCNP Enterprise CCNP Security CCNP Data Center CCNP Service Provider CCNP Collaboration Cisco Certified Devnet Professional Cisco Certified Network Professional CompTIA Linux+ Linux+ Ethical Hacking Hacking #dreammachinepro #udmpro #unifidreammachine

Review: Ubiquiti UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro)

242071
3355
266
00:36:31
18.02.2020

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 #UniFi #Networking

UniFi Network Update: Is the Dream Machine Pro Worth It?

218248
3974
598
00:15:58
29.07.2020

The UniFi Dream Machine Pro combines a USG, Cloud Key Gen2+ and 8 Port Switch and offers advanced security features, but is it worth it to upgrade? This video is sponsored by HolidayCoro (🤍 check out their huge supply of holiday light show products using my link to help support The Hook Up. Check out my previous series for a full UniFi setup walkthrough: 🤍 UniFi Dream Machine Pro: Amazon US: 🤍 Ubiquiti Direct: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn a % of qualifying purchases at no cost to you. Visit my website: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍TheHookUp1 Join me on Facebook: 🤍 Support my channel: Patreon: 🤍 Music by 🤍BenSound.com

Should You Buy A UniFi Dream Machine, USG, USG Pro, or Dream Machine Pro?

198208
4365
311
00:10:49
03.10.2021

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps ⏱️ 00:00 Routing Equipment Shortcomings 01:53 Forced Registration 02:52 No Official Wireguard Support 03:16 No Outbound VPN Policy Routing 04:02 No Controls on WAN failover 04:40 No Multiple IP's on USG line 05:31 UniFi Dashboard 06:30 Reasons to Buy The UniFi Dream Machine Pro #UniFi #Networking #BestFirewall

My Thoughts On The UDM Pro SE

25478
390
79
00:02:49
30.07.2021

In this video I talk about my thoughts on the UDM Pro SE. Original Dream machine SE reveal from Ubiquiti: 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 Intro 0:00 UDM Pro SE PoE Ports 0:36 UDM Pro SE SSD 1:17 UDM Pro SE 2.5GB WAN interface 1:34 Final thoughts 2:08

The Truth About The UDM Pro... I was wrong

57004
1341
70
00:04:54
29.07.2021

I was wrong. The UDM Pro can do full gigabit port to port switching on all of its switch ports. Todd Fennell's Test - 🤍 Join the Discord! - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Tools I Use Crimp Tool - 🤍 Punch Tool - 🤍 Tone and Probe - 🤍 Passthrough Connectors - 🤍 Keystones - 🤍 Wall Plates - 🤍 Cat 6 Cable - 🤍

I'm getting rid of my Unifi Dream Router…

63976
1530
150
00:12:50
17.10.2022

Related Videos: Unifi Dream Router - 🤍 Unifi Switch Aggregation 10 gig switch - 🤍 Affordable 10 Gig Networking with Mikrotik CRS305 - 🤍 Two years with Unifi - 🤍 Home Network Revamp 2019 - 🤍 Building a TrueNas Server - 🤍 PWAY HDMI Extender over IP - 🤍 Affiliate Links: UniFi Dream Router - 🤍 UniFi Dream Machine Pro - 🤍 Unifi Dream Machine SE - 🤍 Unifi Dream Machine - 🤍 UniFi Switch Aggregation - 🤍 SFP+ DAC Cable - 🤍 SFP+ to RJ45 Transceiver - 🤍 SFP+ to LC Multi Mode Fiber Transceiver - 🤍 Fiber Cable (LC-LC, OM3, MM, Duplex) - 🤍 LC to LC keystone coupler - 🤍 Items used for making this video: DJI Mic (Amazon): 🤍 DJI Mic (Adorama): 🤍 Nikon Z6 ii Camera with 24-70 f4 Lens - 🤍 Desview T2 Teleprompter - 🤍 Glow EZ Lock Colapsible Softbox - 🤍

Unifi network complete setup 2022

122597
2222
140
00:32:51
31.10.2022

This is the complete Unifi network 2022 setup. In this video we take a look at creating networks within out Unifi setup, WiFi networks, firewall rules, best security practices and get Unifi UID up and running Unifi UID Adaptive VPN video: 🤍 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶ Support the channel and my videos Ko-fi.com/mactelecomnetworks ▶ Social media accounts: 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Looking at my network gear and why I use it 1:003 Initial network setup 3:22 Looking at the UDM SE settings 4:56 Adopting devices into the Unifi network controller 7:18 Creating networks and wifi networks in unifi network controller 8:01 Tagging physical network ports with vlans 12:00 Enabling two factor authentication 13:37 Creating firewall rules 14:25 Creating Traffic management rules 23:29 configuring load balancing on UDM 24:35 Setting up Unifi UID 25:16 Setting up One-Click WiFI on Unifi UID 26:52 setting up One-Click VPN on Unifi UID Assigning users to One-Click WiFI and One-Click VPN 29:02 Testing the One-Click VPN 29:35 Creating firewall rules for the UID One-Click VPN 30:19 Final thoughts 32:18

I REPLACED my $1000 Wifi....

2138824
68011
5950
00:13:39
01.06.2020

Visit 🤍 and use offer code LTT for 10% off Add Honey for FREE and start saving today at 🤍 Thanks, Honey for sponsoring! What do you do when your $1,000 Wifi setup just isn't good enough anymore?... Buy a UniFi WiFi BaseStation XG: 🤍 Buy a UniFi USW Pro24 PoE: 🤍 Buy a UniFi Dream Machine Pro: 🤍 Buy a UniFi UAP-XG: 🤍 Learn more about UniFi: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

Why I Replaced the FortiGate with a UniFi UDM Pro SE | Home Network | Unboxing

14372
281
39
00:09:16
25.02.2022

In This video I am unboxing the newly delivered UniFi Dream Machine Pro Special Edition (UDM Pro SE) and telling you why I decided to replaced my FortiGate 60E. My Second Channel: DO IT WITH GUY: 🤍 TABLE OF CONTENTS 00:00 Intro 00:39 Why I am replacing the FortiGate 02:28 Why I Choose the UDM Pro SE 04:42 UDM Pro SE: Unboxing 05:40 Presentation and Opinions on the UDM Pro SE 08:14 Conclusion LINKS AND VIDEOS MENTIONED UDM Pro SE: 🤍 Home Network: 🤍 I hate the UCK: 🤍 UCK Installation Video: 🤍 = CCNA 200-301 COURSE = Study for the CCNA and go from zero to engineer with this course: 🤍 STAY IN TOUCH / BUSINESS Email: contact🤍kbtrainings.com Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 KBTRAININGS Website: 🤍kbtrainings.com KBTrainings is an online training platform created to share my knowledge in the IT. In a world where technologies are radically changing the way we live and future economies, KBTrainings has set itself the goal of popularizing IT concepts and allowing many to start or boost their careers in IT. The contents range from basic notions and introductions to advanced concepts for engineers. We will cover the following areas: applications, networking and security, web design & development, programming and automation. In computer networks and security we will focus on Cisco, which is a benchmark in the industry, helping you to get Cisco CCNA and CCNP certificates. These certificates are highly respected in the industry and are a very practical way to prove your knowledge and start or advance your career.

REVIEW: Upgrading to a Ubiquiti Unifi UDM Pro from Unifi USG

47399
837
95
00:09:21
05.05.2020

I decided to upgrade my home-sized USG to the Ubiquiti Unifi UDM Pro, since it included some decent performance improvements and some neat features like Unifi Protect CCTV. This video covers first impressions, how I got on with the installation and some points that you may want to consider before purchasing one for yourself or your business. 👨🏽💻 Buy your very own Ubiquiti Unifi Dream Machine Pro: 🤍 👨🏽💻 The Disk I used for Protect Storage: 🤍 Dream Machine Review 🎥 🤍 UniFi Protect, CloudKey Gen2+ Review 🎥 🤍 TOOLS I USE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🔸 Get More Views Using TubeBuddy: 🤍 🔸 Better MUSIC for your YOUTUBE (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 MY 2020 GEAR KITS 🔸 Camera Gear I use for YouTube: 🤍 🔸 Beginner YouTuber Kit: 🤍 🔸 Livestreaming Setup: 🤍 🔸 Podcasting Gear: 🤍 MY 2020 YOUTUBE GEAR 🔸Main Camera: 🤍 🔸 Vlog Camera: 🤍 🔸 Vlog Lens: 🤍 🔸 Shotgun Mic: 🤍 🔸 Wireless Mic: 🤍 🔸 Vlog Tripod: 🤍 🔸 Gimbal: 🤍 🔸 Drone: 🤍 🔸 Studio Light: 🤍 🔸 Camera Backpack: 🤍 🔸 Recorder & Monitor: 🤍 NON RELATED USEFUL LINKS 🔸 Get £50 Cashback and cheap UK renewable electricity: 🤍 🔸 1,000 Free Tesla Supercharging Miles: 🤍 🙏🏼 FOLLOW ME 🙏🏼 YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 🌵 NEW HERE? 🌵 My name is Pete and from 2011, I started and grew an IT Support and Services Company from £0 to over £1m in turnover. New video's on our channel every week! I upload vlogs, tech reviews, how-to / behind the scenes technology videos. 📈 Business Enquiries 📈 Website: 🤍petematheson.com Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Some links in the descriptions are affiliate links that if you click on, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you.

UniFi Dream Machine SE - Unboxing and Setup

202758
4345
333
00:20:24
21.01.2022

The UniFi Dream Machine SE (model: UDM-SE) is the latest 1U form factor device running UniFi OS. On top of UniFi OS, you can run such applications as UniFi Network, UniFi Protect, Unifi Access, and UniFi Talk. This model improves upon the original UDM-Pro by adding PoE to the switch ports, a 2.5Gbps WAN port, and an integrated 128GB SSD hard drive for Protect footage. In this video I unbox the Dream Machine SE, take a look at its guts, and go through the initial setup. For a full multi-series tutorial on how to set up the UniFi Dream Machines, see this playlist: UDM-SE (Affiliate): 🤍 UDM-Pro Complete Setup 2021: 🤍 Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

UniFi OS 3.0.20 for UDM and UDM Pro

13851
489
76
00:06:47
02.05.2023

UniFi OS 3.0.20 for the original UDM and UDM Pro has now been released to the general population! We finally have software parity with the UDM SE and UDR! Check it out! Want to join us in learning how to deploy network services like this? Put your name on the training list now: 🤍 Hire us! 🤍 Amazon Afflilate Links for Ubiquiti Gear: UDM Pro Link: 🤍 Standard UDM Link: 🤍 Affiliate Links (I earn a small percentage of the sale if you use these links): My AmazonLink: 🤍 Netool: 🤍 use code WHT to save at least 10%! Digital Ocean Affiliate Link: 🤍 Patreon Link: 🤍 Contact us for network consulting and best practices deployment today! We support all Grandstream, Synology, DrayTek, Obihai, Poly, Ubiquiti, MikroTik, Extreme, Palo Alto, and more! Come back for the next video! Twitter - 🤍WillieHowe TikTok - 🤍whowe82 SUBSCRIBE! THUMBS-UP! Comment and Share!

UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro) Review and Issues

23757
404
87
00:22:32
13.03.2020

A review of the new UniFi Dream Machine Pro highlighting the three main challenges I had when setting mine up. Affiliate Links: USA Link: 🤍 UK Link: 🤍

What is the Ubiquiti Unifi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro).

10840
152
53
00:11:35
25.06.2020

Hello Internet, In this video we take a look at what the Ubiquiti Unifi Dream Machine Pro(UDM-Pro) is and what it does. I hope this video helps. I hope you enjoy it and thank you so much for watching. Please help support my channel by using my amazon shopping links. For USA - 🤍 For Deutschland - 🤍 PCGoblin is an Amazon affiliate and, at no extra cost to you, we earn a commission when you buy using my amazon links. Thank you for all of your support. UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro) All-In-One Enterprise Network Appliance - 🤍 Ubiquiti Unifi Security Gateway - (USG) - 🤍 Ubiquiti UniFi Cloud Key (UC-CK),White - 🤍 Ubiquiti Networks UniFi Cloud Key Gen2 (UCK-G2) - 🤍 Ubiquiti UniFi Cloud Key Gen2 Plus (UCK-G2-PLUS) - 🤍 My recommended gaming mousepad of choice Skypad 2.0 Amazon.de link - 🤍 20% off discount code for 🤍 - skypad20 -My Studio Gear on Amazon- Panasonic G7: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ : 🤍 Basic Tripod : 🤍 If you found this video helpful please consider donating. Paypal - Paypal.me/PCGoblin BTC - 1A5UnTttgpTLeoqbaeXXhw98qsWV2S4Hqw

UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro)

589328
6924
1143
01:03:34
04.02.2020

A look at the UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro) from Ubiquiti Networks. In this video, I unbox, set up, and discuss the various aspects of the UDM-Pro. UDP-Pro: 🤍 UDM-Pro Data Sheet: 🤍 UDP-Pro Recommended Hard Drives: 🤍 UniFi LTE: 🤍 UniFi UDM Threat Management: 🤍 Crosstalk Store on Amazon - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems, network design and deployment, and UniFi Video camera systems. Visit 🤍 for details. Crosstalk Solutions is an authorized Sangoma partner and reseller. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

01 - Initial Setup Wizard - UDM-Pro Complete Setup 2021

274758
5330
276
00:15:27
24.06.2021

The UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro) is an excellent home user router/firewall/switch/surveillance system device. The UDM-Pro runs the UniFi OS and includes UniFi Network, UniFi Protect, UniFi Access, and UniFi Talk bundled in as applications. In this series, we will dig deep into how to set up the UDM-Pro and related applications mostly focusing on Network and Protect. In Part 01, we will talk about the device itself and go through the initial setup wizard. UDM-Pro Complete Setup playlist: 🤍 UDM-Pro (affiliate): 🤍 Zufall Protect calculator: 🤍 Timecodes: 00:00 Intro 01:35 UniFi OS explained 02:54 Hard drive considerations 04:08 Initial Setup Wizard 09:37 UniFi OS overview 14:09 Add a local administrator account - Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

UDM Pro 2.5.17

25197
711
61
00:05:26
16.03.2023

Ubiquiti release new Unifi OS 2.5.17 for the UDM base model and the UDM pro. This is one step closer to getting to feature parity with the UDM SE. With this update we can now load balance, Set wired speed limits and route networks through a privacy VPN. Unifi load balancing video: 🤍 Network on Privacy VPN: 🤍 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶ Discord Channel: 🤍 My YouTube Gaming Channel: 🤍 ▶ Find me on Twitch 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 ▶ Twitch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:06 Updating UDM Pro 1:46 Load balancing 2:09 Wired speed limits 4:01 VPN Client 4:14 other improvements 4:47 Final thoughts

Unifi Dream Machine Pro - Pros & Cons

9117
170
42
00:16:39
09.10.2020

Unifi Dream Machine Pro - Pros & Cons We discuss the pros and cons of the Ubiquiti Dream Machine Pro. I explain why I will NOT be using it moving forward. Thanks to "Music: Little Idea - Bensound.com" Thanks for watching! I hope you all enjoy... Join us on LBRY:🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter :🤍 Email:unkyjoesplayhouse🤍gmail.com For PayPal or Patreon donations to Unkyjoe's Playhouse, please visit the "About" section on my channel. All cash donations are directly put back into Unkyjoe's Playhouse channel projects. I cannot respond to all emails, but give it a go! *PLEASE NOTE* I do not respond to YouTube or Google+ private messages. Please contact me via the official Facebook page or via my email address to get in touch.

UniFi Dream Wall Full Review and Setup

218199
2869
451
00:15:28
25.03.2023

The UniFi Dream Wall was just released! The Dream Wall is an all-in-one firewall, access point, switch, and video surveillance system in a completely different form factor. In this video, I unbox and install the UniFi Dream Wall and discuss its pros and cons. Dream Wall: 🤍 #unifi #dreamwall #networking #tech #ubiquiti #router #wifi #wifi6 Buy me a coffee! 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Follow me on: - Twitter: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - TikTok: 🤍 - LinkedIn: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for more info!

UDM Pro 2.4.27

32359
668
58
00:03:37
08.02.2023

In this video I take a look at the Release notes for Unifi OS 2.4.27 for the UDM base and the UDM Pro. This is the first step in migrating the UDM base and UDM Pro to Unifi OS 3.0. This does not bring us any new features but gets us one step closer Unifi OS 2.4.27 release notes: 🤍 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶ Discord Channel: 🤍 ▶ Find me on Twitch 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 ▶ Twitch: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:40 taking a look at Unifi OS 2.4.27 release notes 2:33 What this doesnt give you 3:11 Final thoughts

UniFi OS - Dream Machine Pro 3.0.20 RC Get's Wireguard!

23028
601
52
00:02:35
26.04.2023

🤍 2023 Firewall Features Compared Video 🤍 UniFi OS - Dream Machines 3.0.20 RC Release Notes 🤍 Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 10% off your order at 🛒 🤍 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 ⏱️ Time Stamps ⏱️ 00:00 ▶️ UniFI Dream Machine Pro Wireguard 01:40 ▶️VPN Changes

Unifi Dream Machine Pro Threat Management

20322
397
50
00:08:01
14.05.2020

If you'd like to support the channel we have a amazon Wish list. Everything bought will be reviewed and a shutout to the person who purchased it!: Amazon wishlist 🤍 Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍amazon.ca/shop/mactelecomnetworks USA Amazon store front: 🤍 In this video I show you the Threat managment on Unifi dream machine pro. We also look at the Network scanner and GeoIP Filter. Please see this link below for more information on the threat levels within threat management. 🤍

Upgrading to the UDM-Pro, oh boy. | Not a Review

36136
402
129
00:22:30
31.08.2020

Racking up the Ubiquiti UniFi Dream Machine Pro and migrating away from the USG. Let's go! Tripp Lite Network Rack Video 🤍 Most of the things features in this video! Network Stuff UDM-Pro - 🤍 10Gb Switch - 🤍 PoE 16 Port Switch - 🤍 Tripp Lite Rack - 🤍 Cage Nuts & Screws - 🤍 UPSes CP1500PFCLCD - 🤍 OR700LCDRM1U - 🤍 PDU - 🤍 Tools iFixIt- 🤍 Hard Drives WD EasyStore - 🤍 Wd Red Drives - 🤍 Network Cable Cat6 CMR - 🤍 Also visit us for more! 🤍 🤍 #homenetworking #homelab #diy 🤍UbiquitiInc

Ubiquiti Dream Machine Pro (UDM Pro) Review - All-in-One 1U Rack Appliance

1645
9
0
00:16:44
12.05.2022

The Ubiquiti Dream Machine Pro (UDM Pro) is the perfect all-in-one 1U rack appliance for small to medium size businesses, offering an enterprise-grade UniFi OS Console with scalable networking experience and comprehensive platform for multi-application use. Use the UniFi Dream Machine Pro to build, centralize, and manage your business network. Connect with us! LinkedIn: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Unifi UXG Pro Review

25426
416
59
00:12:49
04.04.2022

In this video we take a look at the newly released Next-generation Gateway Pro (UXG-Pro) I compare the states of the UXG to the UDM Pro. Do the initial setup and give you my thought's on the device UXG affiliate link: 🤍 ▶Ubiquiti affiliate link: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶Join our discord server: 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: ▶ Hostifi Unifi and UISP Cloud Hosting 🤍 ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Taking a closer look at the UXG Pro 1:12 Comparing the UDM Pro to the UXG Pro 2:25 UXG Pro initial setup 4:06 Taking a look at the UXG Pro in the Unifi network controller 7:47 Final thoughts on the UXG Pro 11:27

A year with Unifi - A Ubiquiti Unifi 1 Year Review in 2022

13301
259
33
00:06:39
03.01.2022

One year back I bought and installed a Ubiquiti Unifi system. It started as overkill and now...it's...nuts. I have upgraded the system with Unifi Protect and Unifi Network devices, extended it via fiber to my studio and generally learned the ins and outs of the system. Short version is I love the system, watch to find out why and what I wish was better. 2022 Ubiquiti Unifi is just around the corner and it's time to run a modern network at your home too. Help me buy hardware for more benchmarking videos- 🤍 Davinci Resolve Studio 🤍 My Editing Workstation Processor: 🤍 Motherboard: 🤍 GPU: 🤍 Memory: 🤍 Hard Drive 1: 🤍 Hard Drive 2: 🤍 Hard Drive 3: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Keyboard: 🤍 Color Grading Panel - 🤍 Case: 🤍 Fans and controller: 🤍 🤍 My Camera Setups Cinema: Dreamy look 🤍 Crisp, action, Corporate look: 🤍 Favorite Lens of All Times: 🤍 Speedbooster to make it fit: 🤍 Gimbal that can support all of it: 🤍 Channel Graphics By Saad Shah (🤍GargoylesAtWork) 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. A production of John’s Films LLC Ubiquiti Unifi One Year Review 1 Year Review Unifi 1 year 1 year with Unifi ubiquiti networks, ubiquiti unifi, unifi dream machine pro, unifi dream machine , unifi udm , dream machine pro, home network, udm pro, ubiquiti access point, access point, ubiquiti networks unifi, ubiquiti unifi setup, home network setup 2021, unifi controller, unifi dream machine review, Home Network 2022, home network setup 2022,ubiquiti unifi access point,ubiquiti dream machine pro, unifi network, unifi protect, ubiquiti unifi system, best home network

Ubiquiti UniFi Dream Machine Pro Review

4516
41
14
00:16:31
10.12.2020

Using the UDM Pro for the past months here is my review. There have been some highlights and lowlights from using the device. Thanks for watching Graya Overload. #Ubiquiti #UDMPro

Smart Home Network Tour: UniFi UDM Pro and Synology NAS

87961
1465
137
00:17:21
22.04.2020

An overview of my very fast home network which runs my IoT and home WiFi Network. Links to equipment used: USA LINKS: UniFi Dream Machine Pro: 🤍 UniFi Switch 24 PoE: 🤍 UniFi Switch PoE 8 (150W): 🤍 UniFi nanoHD Access Point: 🤍 Synology DiskStation DS918+: 🤍 Temperature Sensors: 🤍 Temperature WiFi Gateway: 🤍 EssCable 12U 600mm Deep Data Cabinet: 🤍 APC Smart-UPS, 1000VA: 🤍 UK LINKS: UniFi Dream Machine Pro: 🤍 UniFi Switch 24 PoE: 🤍 UniFi Switch PoE 8 (150W): 🤍 UniFi nanoHD Access Point: 🤍 Synology DiskStation DS918+: 🤍 Temperature Sensors: 🤍 Temperature WiFi Gateway: 🤍 EssCable 12U 600mm Deep Data Cabinet: 🤍 APC Smart-UPS, 1000VA: 🤍

UDM SE Full Configuration and review

79147
1410
133
00:37:41
07.03.2022

In this video we take a look at the brand new Unifi UDM SE. I also walk you through the full configuration Unifi firewall rule link: 🤍 Rackstuds link: 🤍 Affiliates I use: ▶Ubiquiti affiliate link: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶ Hostifi Unifi and UISP Cloud Hosting 🤍 ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Taking a look at what comes in the box with the UDM SE 0:39 Looking at the network topology 3:16 Mounting the UDM SE 5:38 Getting the UDM SE on the internet 8:52 Updating UDM SE firmware and Settings 12:09 Adopting devices into Unifi network controller 17:00 Creating vlans in UDM SE 17:53 Creating WIFI networks 19:39

Introducing: UniFi Dream Machine SE [Now Available]

196556
3054
514
00:01:45
19.07.2021

The UniFi Dream Machine - Special Edition is the first UniFi Console that offers a full UniFi application suite right out of the box. Instantly run a complete UniFi deployment without the need for an additional PoE Switch, NVR, or Hard Disk Drive for storage. The UDM SE is an all-in-one router/security gateway that can power your UniFi devices directly from the integrated 8 port gigabit PoE switch and store your UniFi Protect recordings on the integrated 128GB internal hard drive. UDM SE is completely scalable and customizable, so you can easily expand your deployment. Additional Highlights: - 2.5GbE WAN Port - 1.7GHz Quad Core CPU - 4GB RAM Learn More: 🤍 ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 00:00 Introducing: UDM Pro SE 00:26 8 GbE PoE Ports 00:34 128GB SSD Internal Hard Drive 00:43 Tech Specs 00:56 Scalable and Customizable

EL MEJOR ROUTER? UNIFI DREAM MACHINE PRO | Unboxing y review de uso

10642
198
58
00:13:23
04.12.2020

Cómo funciona el UDM Pro, solución para redes todo en uno: Firewall, puerta de enlace, switch, router, controlador Unifi y NVR. TIENDAS OFICIALES UBIQUITI España: 🤍 México: 🤍 Resto del mundo, distribuidores: 🤍 UDM-Pro en Amazon: 🤍 - Más videos Ubiquiti: 🤍 - Mega Unboxing Ubiquiti: 🤍 - Switch Ubiquiti: 🤍 - Cámara Ubiquiti: 🤍 - AP Ubiquiti: 🤍 SEGUIME EN INSTAGRAM 👉 🤍 - Suscribite a El Rincón De Cabra: 🤍 ❤️ - Hacete miembro: 🤍 Mi lista en Amazon EQUIPOS QUE USO, TV BOX, REPETIDORES Y MÁS 🤍 MERCH 🤍 MIS REDES Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Sitio Web : 🤍 - #ElRinconDeCabra #Ubiquiti #Unifi Los enlaces incluidos en las descripciones podrían ser de afiliados. Si compras a través de ellos puede que yo reciba una comisión de esa venta, pero esto no tendrá ningún efecto sobre el precio al que tú compres.

Home Network Rack - Smart Home Gear and Ubiquiti UDM Pro

18981
604
21
00:00:57
20.03.2022

My home network rack featuring Ubiquiti gear and smart home gear #shorts

Upgrading my Home Network to a UniFi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro) - My Experience

69454
936
176
01:27:09
07.05.2021

In this video I move my home network away from my old UniFi Security Gateway Pro and onto a brand new UniFi Dream Machine Pro. I'll do a tour of the hardware, install it in my comms cabinet and then demonstrate the initial setup. I'll then talk about my experience and discuss the types of environments where this is a really good option, and others where this is potentially not a good choice. Buy on Amazon (Affiliate): UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 🤍 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 - Introduction 04:23 - Unboxing 11:21 - Hardware Tour 26:50 - First Power Up 31:35 - Tour of my Current Rack 33:37 - Adjusting the Rack 38:29 - Installing the UDM-Pro 47:40 - Initial Set-up 1:00:40 - My Experience 1:19:50 - (Un)Suitable uses for the UDM-Pro 1:26:30 - Conclusion

Unifi OS 3.0

97441
1652
152
00:06:50
23.11.2022

In this video we look at the new update by Ubiquiti , Unifi OS 3.0. This update adds a ton of improvements, Wireguard VPN, and Firewall logging Unifi OS 3.0.13 release notes: 🤍 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶ Support the channel and my videos Ko-fi.com/mactelecomnetworks ▶ Find me on Twitch 🤍 ▶ Check out my gaming YouTube 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:54 installing Unifi OS 3.0 1:21 System log 2:04 new changes to Unifi devices 2:34 Security insights 3:01 System log in Unifi network 4:11 Notifications 4:33 WIFI and Network changes 5:02 VPNs 5:30 Ad blocks 6:19 Final thoughts

UniFi Dream Machine - the BEST WiFi router (Review and Advanced Setup)

672390
22644
2348
00:27:56
16.02.2020

Enter to win a UniFi Dream Machine + Beacon HD: 🔥 🤍 🔥 AND enter to win the GRAND PRIZE: 🔥 🤍 🔥 (Dream Machine + Cloud Key + POE Switch + (2) G3 Flex Cameras + UAP Nano HD + UAP Flex HD + UAP Beacon HD) ENTER to WIN: PRIZE #1 (1) UniFi Dream Machine: (comment below w/ #dreammachine ) PRIZE #2 (1) UniFi Dream Machine + (1) UAP Beacon HD ENTER HERE: 🤍 🔥🔥GRAND PRIZE #3:🔥🔥 (1) UniFi Dream Machine + (1) Cloud Key + (1) POE Switch + (2) G3 Flex Cameras + (1) UAP Nano HD + (1) UAP Flex HD + (1) UAP Beacon HD - ENTER HERE: 🤍 Checkout the Prizes: (and maybe just buy them!) *affiliate links* UniFi Dream Machine: 🤍 UAP BeaconHD: 🤍 Cloud Key: 🤍 POE Switch: 🤍 (US-8-60W) Security Cameras: 🤍 (UVC-G3-FLEX) UAP NanoHD: 🤍 UAP FlexHD: 🤍 Checkout my training at CBT Nuggets: 🤍 0:48 ⏩ Why the Dream Machine? 1:53 ⏩ the Travel Router Experiment 2:56 ⏩ 2-Minute Setup 7:11 ⏩ ADVANCED setup 8:37 ⏩ Threat Management (really COOL!) 10:41 ⏩ WiFi Artificial Intelligence 11:47 ⏩ Setup Guest WiFi (hotspot) 16:07 ⏩ Block PORN and stuff 16:53 ⏩ Deep Packet Inspection 17:38 ⏩ Honeypots and Endpoint Scans 19:54 ⏩ TECH SPECS 21:12 ⏩ Verdict 🔥🔥 24:56 GIVEAWAY!!!!! 🔥🔥 Support NetworkChuck: 🤍 Need help? Join the community: 🤍 Below you will find what are known as affiliate links. Basically, links to really great stuff I use that, if you buy, I will receive a super small kickback that helps support this channel. Thanks!! (GEAR I USE...STUFF I RECOMMEND) Amazon Affiliate Store: 🤍 Buy a Raspberry Pi: 🤍 🤝🤝🤝JOIN THE Cisco Routing and Switching FACEBOOK STUDY GROUP: 🤍 🤝🤝🤝JOIN THE CCNA/CCNP Collaboration FACEBOOK STUDY GROUP: 🤍 mcsa vcp mcse ine mta tshoot 300-135 az-900 az 900 az900 Microsoft Azure Devnet Associate Cisco Devnet Associate CCNP Enterprise CCNP Security CCNP Data Center CCNP Service Provider CCNP Collaboration Cisco Certified Devnet Professional Cisco Certified Network Professional CompTIA Linux+ Linux+ Ethical Hacking Hacking #dreammachine #wifirouter #unifidreammachine

My Unifi Dream Machine Pro Had to Be Reset for a 2nd Time...

15155
550
131
00:18:16
04.07.2021

The Ubiquiti Unifi Dream Machine Pro is an affordable high performance router for multi-gigabit connections. But it feels like it's still a beta product. I've had to reset and rebuild my network from scratch twice since installing it. See more in my Gigabit Pro series: 🤍 and subscribe! 🤍 VIDEO INDEX: 00:00 - Intro 01:52 - Background 03:25 - Dream Machine Pro Info 04:12 - Centralization 05:13 - Troubles 06:09 - Reset Process 06:44 - Support Response 07:40 - Recovery Mode Info 08:31 - Firmware Bugs? 09:51 - Tips for the Future 12:29 - Is this a Beta Product? 14:17 - Ubiquiti Breach 16:09 - Conclusion Subscribe to my email list to get a weekly digest of upcoming videos! - 🤍 See my second channel for supplementary content : 🤍 Join the Facebook group to connect with me and other viewers! 🤍 Visit the Lon.TV store to purchase some of my previously reviewed items! 🤍 Read more about my transparency and disclaimers: 🤍 Want to chat with other fans of the channel? Visit our Facebook Group! 🤍 Want to help the channel? Start a Member subscription or give a one time tip! 🤍 or contribute via Venmo! lon🤍lon.tv Follow me on Facebook! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 Catch my longer interviews and wrap-ups in audio form on my podcast! 🤍 🤍 or the feed at 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Testing Ubiquiti UDM-Pro LAN-to-WAN Throughput

13958
102
35
00:02:35
16.02.2020

It's not all bad news when it comes to the Ubiquiti Unifi Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro), but I did get decidedly mixed results when, after getting 10Gbps SFP+ working, I got down to testing the UDM-Pro's LAN-to-WAN performance via iPerf to find out what it can do with Intrusion Prevention System (IPS) on, and with it off. The raw numbers are good, really good, and CPU utilization does not appear to be the limiter, but here again stability is an issue...

Ultimate UniFi Home Network Upgrade ~ Dream Machine Pro (UDM-Pro)

144948
4510
511
00:10:18
12.04.2021

In this video I go from having the worst network possible to a top tier UniFi set-up. Including the UDM-Pro Router, USW-24-PoE 24 switch and a NanoHD wireless access point. Sponsored by: VIP-SCDkey (25% discount code:TPC) Windows 10 (16USD):🤍 Win10 home(15USD) :🤍 Office 2019 (46USD):🤍 Office 2021 (48USD) :🤍 #Ubiquiti #Unifi #UDM-Pro Products Used: UniFi UDM-Pro Router: 🤍 USW-24-PoE 24 Switch: 🤍 NanoHD Wireless Access Point: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Make a one off donation: 🤍 Become a patron & join my Discord: 🤍 Full Disclosure: Paid sponsors: SCDKey Press/media samples provided specifically for this video by: Ubiquiti ~ If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. :)

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
unifi udm pro review فیلم سینمایی ایرانی جدید ghoul single show reel VILLAGE DRAMA error a jni error has occurred when running jar юрий дудь выживание в лесу Cinema 4d crispy chicken pakora cookie adc messi zhiyun crane m3 pro война наркокартелей Vodiy Media Andijon РОБЛОКС СТРАШНАЯ ИСТОРИЯ самый сильный MySQl device mockup video